The Classic TV Site

“I Love Lucy”–The Collector’s Edition

“I Love Lucy”–The Collector’s Edition

This is a special VHS Collector’s Edition of that wonderful classic TV series “I Love Lucy”. It contains the following episodes: “The audition Show” (1951), “The French Revue” (1953), and “The Saxophone” (1952).
Packaged in a special “clam shell” box

Price: $ 19.95

posted by in Comedies and have No Comments

Place your comment

Please fill your data and comment below.
Your comment
Get Adobe Flash playerPlugin by wordpress themes