The Classic TV Site

Hancock’s Half Hour – Twelve Angry Men

A classic episode from “Hancock’s Half Hour” Television series very first broadcast in 1959. CAST: Tony Hancock – Anthony Aloysius Hancock. Sid James – Sidney Balmoral James. Austin Trevor – Judge. Robert Dorning – Policeman. Ralph Nossek – Prosecuting Council. Leonard Sachs – Defending Council. Hugh Lloyd – Usher. James Bulloch – Juror. Betty Cardno – Juror. William Kendall – Juror. Kenneth Kove – Juror. Marie Lightfoot – Juror. Lala Lloyd – Juror. Leslie Perrins – Juror. Philip Ray – Juror. Mario Fabrizi – Juror. Alec Bregonzi – Young man juror.

posted by in Comedies and have Comment (1)

One Response to “Hancock’s Half Hour – Twelve Angry Men”

  1. mashamorgan says:

    Always cracks me up when Tone Syd laugh at the Teddy Boy comment !!

Place your comment

Please fill your data and comment below.
Your comment
Get Adobe Flash playerPlugin by wordpress themes